Name 10 Trivia!

Let me talk about one a the firsts meetups I went in the Gateway Movie Center : the “Name 10 Trivia” game!

You’re in a bar, a guy with a microphone asks some questions and you have to answer. First round, questions about American culture. Oh shit. The questions was kind of “tell the top 10 of the most populous states”, or “the 10 most famous trains in America”.

In this kind of game, there is two kind of people : the guys who absolutely want to win, and the guys who don’t care and just drink a beer. I don’t need to tell which kind of guy I was, ahah.

Then, tell 10 superheros withous “man” in their name faster as possible. Yes, I can answer!

Round two, the personalities questions. Each time the guy show the picture of a famous people when he was young, and you’ve to guess who is he. All guys was “aaaah, I know, I know !”, and I was “aaaah, who the hell is this guy?”. Then, the guy shew pictures of dogs or cats and we had to guess what was the movie reference.

And for the final round only one guy of each team played in an elimination questions game.

Obvioulsy I wasn’t exhaustive for this game, but now you can picture it. Even if a french guy like me was not able to play so much, it’s a good and funny way to spend the evening, I loved it.

Thank you Tinyacos !

Name 10 Trivia!

Leave a comment